Time to Gird Your Loins

It has been AGES since I posted anything here. Back in July 2016 or thereabouts I started my path for a Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting. I’m a numbers gal and might as well make a career out of it. No worries, though. I’m still committed to being a writer on the side. If writing could pay all the bills, I’d go with that but those dreams don’t even pay for the upkeep of my three fur babies.

The only news I have is I’m between semesters and hope to complete Tangled in Time. This is the third in the first trilogy of my Beowulf Hollow series. I do have an idea for the sequel for Cuffed & Collared as well. I wish I had a good timetable for starting that one so I apologize in advance for that.

Anyway, until I have another release, I’m going to make you all suffer with the papers I was forced to write for my classes. Perhaps start a conversation or three. We’ll see. I am also going to do a series of blog posts in April like I have the past two years. this one will be on some of the drawing I’ve done to ease my stress. Until we converse again, stay tuned!

