Evernight Publishing’s Readers’ Choice Award: Final Voting

Cuffed-and-Collared-evernightpublishing-JayAHeer2016-finalimageFirst I’d like to thank all the readers out there that voted for Cuffed & Collared. I’ve made the cut in the suspense category. Thank you, wonderful readers, for the nomination. THANK YOU! (I can’t get enough of saying that!) I am truly humbled. I absolutely loved writing this one and once college hell settles down for me, I do have a sequel in mind just as dark as suspenseful as the first.

Now we’re in the final stretch and it’s time to vote for your favorites in each category. Good luck to all my Evernight peeps. When you enter, you’re automatically eligible to win a $50 Evernight Publishing gift certificate. Just think of the books you could hoard with that!

Voting ends November 30, 2016.

Click here to vote.

