#Drawlloween Continues

I have, of course, so many more uploaded on my DeviantArt page but here’s a few in the collection.

I hedged whether or not to go with whimsy or a cartoonish bat. In the end, I went with a more realistic approach. Prints are available through Deviant Art.

I hedged whether or not to go with whimsy or a cartoonish bat. In the end, I went with a more realistic approach.
Prints are available through Deviant Art.

I wasn't sure which way this was going to play out. I wanted a red jewel in the middle and hedged on making scroll marks on the outer part. In the end, I scratched that idea because a)it was very late and I was beat and b) I did that before. I went classic gold.

I wasn’t sure which way this was going to play out. I wanted a red jewel in the middle and hedged on making scroll marked on the out part. In the end, I scratched that idea because a) it was very late and I was beat and b) I did that before. I went classic gold.

A demon being summoned. I wanted fire and smoke along with the struggle of it breaking free of hell only to be pinned down in the circle.

A demon being summoned. I wanted fire and smoke along with the struggle of it breaking free of hell only to be pinned down in the circle.

Now as I wind down my drawing time, it’s almost NaNo. No worries, I have a special treat for November lined up. Something that was published by two different companies and something I created during a NaNo binge. See you on the other side!

