Best in Category: Naughty Fairytales

NFT 2014

I can’t express how much I appreciate this. Witches & Lycans was up against some stiff competition and to come out on top? Humbling experience for me. 🙂

When I planned this series of naughty twists, I had the vision of starting it in the 60s and what fairytale would get the once over. I wanted to create the myth of lycans terrorizing a town. Unlike werewolves, lycans aren’t primal when they shift. Their consciousness stays the same. Besides, I’ve done werewolves and wanted to try something new. Obviously it worked because I see people enjoying what I’ve created.

So, again, thank you from the bottom of my heart.

I’m still polishing the next two books in the series but I’m hoping to have them submitted to Evernight by the end of the month. Keep reading. 🙂

4 responses

Comments are closed.