Roll Out the Red Carpet ~ Evernight Celebrates Four Years of Publishing!

Roll out the Red Carpet ~ Evernight celebrates four years of publishing!

RedCarpetBlogHop

Join authors, bloggers and reviewers as we take a RED CARPET tour featuring Evernight’s smart and sexy books. Slip on your virtual stilettos and walk the red carpet of award winning titles, spectacular reviews and paparazzi style interviews.

Be sure to visit every stop on the tour where you can enter for a chance to win great prizes, including a new eReader, gift certificates, swag, books and much more! 

Don’t forget to visit the Evernight Publishing website where all eBooks are 50% off through October 13th!

Now I turn the spotlight on my smart and sexy book…

witches-lycans mock upWitches & Lycans is my third naughty fairy tales and I’m not finished creating them! In fact, I’ve got a whole series planned to weave in the main characters from this book into later ones. While I love writing other things, there’s something about spinning a fairy tale that I love. The characters, the little details–all if it gives my imagination a once over.

I used Hansel and Gretel as my base yet it’s far removed from that tale. Susan Gretel uses her sexual appeal to her favor to lure a pack bipedal werewolves and learns the true nature of what she is. Her lover John Hansel will follow her to the ends of the earth just to be by her side. I wanted a love to last beyond the decades this series will take the reader on.

Plus, I had to make that classic big, bad wolf character David MacGowan. Drop-dead gorgeous and outright dangerous, who won’t want to take a ride? Playing with the bad boy, however, could get Susan in deep trouble. Oh what a delightful time the 60’s were in a small town named Beowulf Hollow nestled between the mountains in Pennsylvania.

Time for you to show me what you got! Answer my question below in the comment section for a chance to win some fabulous prizes. Be sure to include your email address!

Your choice of an Amazon Kindle Fire HD or Kobo Arc 7

$100 Amazon GC

$50 Evernight GC

and my contribution: an eBook copy of my latest release Witches & Lycans plus a collection of book charms, featuring the covers of some of my other Evernight titles. Plus,, in honor of Breast Cancer Awareness Month, a pink camouflage parachute bracelet.

wpid-2014-10-02-19.35.51.jpg.jpeg

 QUESTION:

Now riddle me this: It’s 1966. You’ve been invited to a party deep into the woods. What kind of outfit are you going to rock and roll out in? Tell me about your threads, baby.

 

Click here for the complete list or hop along with the list below.

20.
21.
53.

21 responses

  1. I think of mosquitoes in the woods, so I would wear jeans, boots and a sweater.
    Thanks for the giveaway.
    cherylslife67(at)charter(dot)net

  2. I’d wear some funky colorful really wide leg jeans, a tank with a with a shirt over that have wide arms, long beaded necklaces, lots of bracelets, boots, funky glasses,… kinda like Janis Joplin. =)

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Take care & I hope you have a great day! =)
    Brandi
    BLeigh1130 at yahoo dot com

  3. I’m wearing my hip hugger, bell bottom jeans and wide leather belt with a peace sign belt buckle, a tie dyed halter top with a fringed leather vest, granny glasses, lots of love beads and an ankle bracelet with bells….I’d arrive to the party in leather sandals, and then go barefoot.

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    Elizabeth
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  4. Bell bottoms for sure, plus knowing me, a shirt that looked like a rainbow threw up all over it. Plus some dangly earrings, just some colorful beads, nothing too fancy…oh, and I’d definitely be wearing sandals considering that’s about all I wear…and I’d probably have my hair partially pulled back from my face, and I could definitely see myself wearing a cloth headband of some kind.

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

Comments are closed.