Spring Fling Blog Hop

Welcome spring! I thought you’d never knock on my door. The flowers, rebirth, and the time when hope springs eternal. So what better way to enjoy the warmer weather than with a boy boyfriend or two? Read on as a lot of authors have banded together to give you a m/m treat to sink your teeth into.

Click here to visit other fabulous authors and bloggers participating in the blog hop.

The grand prize is a $50 gift card to Amazon. Just think of all the great reads you will find.
International participants are welcome to enter for the grand prize and my personal giveaway.


To enter for a chance to win the $50 gift card, use the Rafflecopter below!

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

Now for my personal giveaway. I’ve got my historical bad boy Talbot Sauvageot, a French Lord with particular tastes and a propensity for not taking no for an answer.

To enter, please answer the following question:

In the m/m fiction world, who is your favorite couple and why?

Don’t forget to leave an email address so I can contact you should you be the lucky draw. 🙂

talbots-seduction MOCKTP Cover Art

2 responses

  1. Favorite m/m couple..that’s such a hard question! I’m gonna say Mac and Tony from Kaje Harpers Life Lessons series! thanks for the chance to win 🙂 raynman1979 at yahoo dot com

Comments are closed.