Merry Christmas!

I’d like to wish everyone out there a very Merry Christmas. It’s been a very busy last couple of months for me. As a standard, I haven’t wrote anything in the month of December so January I’ll start something new. Perhaps a trilogy of naughty fairytales.

This past year has been a journey of healing for me and I think I’m in a better place than I’ve ever been in the past 20 years or so. I start another one soon and I don’t know where it’s going to end. One thing’s for sure–it’s going to be about loving who I am and being who I’ve become over the last year.

Oh and continuing to be a crazy cay lady who writes smutty books, of course.

So Merry Christmas to all! Enjoy the holiday season.

Christmas 2013

My actual tree. With three cats, I figure this was the best option for now.

