Semi Finalists Announced!

Thank you a million times over!

So, Evernight had their Reader’s Choice Awards. So many authors to choose from!

I would like to give a BIG thank you to those who voted for The Winter Virgin (one of the Best in Category: Historical semi-finalist) and The Romance Novel Book Club (one of the Best in Category: Humor semi-finalist). I feel like jumping up and down like Sally Field shouting “you like me. You really like me!” It’s such an honor to be nominated.

Thank you so much for making my day. Check out all the other authors who are semi-finalists. Then, go to this link to vote! Enter your name and email address after you vote to be entered in a change for a $25 Evernight Gift Certificate.

Well, what are you waiting for? Vote. 🙂 You have until December 1st.

