Evernight’s Birthday Bash Celebration

Birthday Bash 3

Celebrate like a ROCK STAR because Evernight Publishing is THREE!

In three short years, Evernight has grown by leaps and bounds thanks to readers like you! Evernight is pulling out all the stops and throwing an extreme BIRTHDAY BASH BLOG HOP in your honor!

That’s right! It’s Evernight’s birthday but YOU get the presents…

Prizes include:

Samsung Galaxy Tab

Kindle Paperwhite

Kobo Touch

$100 Evernight and Amazon Gift Certificates

Mega Evernight Swag Pack

Plus, each author on the hop will offer his/her own special prize!

***

How has Evernight Publishing affected my life?

I still remember the first story of mine that Evernight accepted–Soul Reaver. On vacation, a friend of mine mentioned Evernight put out a submission call for paranormal-type stories for the Midnight Seduction anthology. I had a story I just couldn’t evolve into a novel by any stretch without taking a trip to snoozeville. What did I have to lose? I could handle rejections as I’ve gotten them before. What a great surprise that they accepted my submission.

My editors have been the best and the company as a whole is a breath of fresh air to deal with. For someone just starting out with manuscripts bigger than flash or short stories, it was nice to get guided through a process that could be quite painful. The authors I’ve met along the way has also been an amazing trip. Best of all was connecting with readers who enjoyed what I wrote. Best thrill ever!

So, this year’s birthday bash I’m going to give away a $25 Amazon Gift Card (because buying books is fun!) and, since I got the great news that one of my books–The Romance Novel Book Club–was now available in print, I’m going to give away a signed copy as well to one winner. 

dd4fe-download3

 Blurb:The Romance Novel Book Club 3D

From the legendary times of the Victorian Age to the rugged reaches of outer space, the romance novels have done nothing to spark Patricia’s want and hope of finding that one special man to call her own. She’s knee deep into her thirties, near depression, and drowning her sorrows in pints of premium ice cream. When she falls for a waiter named Matt in her favorite restaurant, her insecurities do their best to thwart her plans of true love. It isn’t until she picks up one last romance novel that she realizes life cannot be lived within the ink splattered pages of an author’s fantasies. She has one chance to set her life straight and snatch the one man who gets her: mind and body.

Will Patricia take it?

Buy Links: Evernight Publishing | Amazon | All Romance ebooks | Bookstrand

Available in Print!

Check out my other releases from Evernight Publishing here.

To enter in my part of the giveaway, please comment below and leave an email so I can contact you should you win. Good luck!

***

Enter to win the Grand Prizes using Rafflecopter: Click here

Hop to the next stop here.

It’s the perfect time to buy the Evernight titles on your TBR list, as well as new gems you find during the event, because Evernight’s entire backlist is on sale at evernightpublishing.com and allromanceebooks.com through October 7th!

20 responses

  1. This birthday party is fun!! And Patricia reminds me a bit of me 😛 head in the books and no luck with men XD atleast from what I get from the synopsis.

    kitsune_no_sora @ yahoo

  2. I have been following Evernight since they started and have loved all the diversity of their authors as well as the stories they put out. Love the sound of your story 🙂

Comments are closed.