Winners and What Not

I still have a few things going on here. First off, I want to say thank you to Nellie and Terri on participating in my release day of Talbot’s Seduction. I’ve decided to give you both a PDF copy of it to enjoy. 🙂

 

Remember you have just a few more days to enter to win one of two book packages through my blog plus a host of other prizes at The Four Seduced Muses for the Caliente Blog Hop. Follow this link.

 

Also, I want to break out of the mold of my usual writers mode to say if you see my blog slowing down in the next few months, don’t fret. It’s just my enjoying my favorite sport–hockey! That’s right. Keep the frilly dresses. It’s all about the Hockey jersey…Besides, some of the players make for great sinspiration. 😉

Tangy

Kris Letang of the Pittsburgh Penguins.

