The Sunshine Award

sunshineawardLea Bronsen kindly nominated me for the Sunshine Award. It’s a little something to shout out those authors you like and find out the little things about them.

The bendy ruler I am, and the fact that I have an arm’s length of author friends, I’m not listing other authors in this. I love them all and don’t want to be remiss in missing just one of the. Please do, however, check out Lea’s Blog since she was nice enough to nominate me.

On to the questions!

Favorite Color: Black

Favorite Animal: Cats, of course. I rescued two of them!

Favorite Number: Don’t really have one.  I think it’s because I love sports and my favorite player could change depending on the season. 😉

Favorite Non-alcoholic drink: Unsweetened tea…cringe, you Southerners!

Facebook or Twitter: Facebook because I can link Twitter to it.

Your Passion: Writing…duh.

Giving or getting presents: Give, mostly. Though that requires money…or so I’ve heard. At least, in the way the world sees it. Giving someone your time is much more valuable in my book.

Favorite Day: Any day I have the time to write.

Favorite Flowers: Roses. Not the chopping off the vines ones either. The ones growing in my garden.

Thanks for stopping by. How about a question to my lovely followers….What’s your prefect reading environment?

