Six Sentence Sunday: The Romance Novel Book Club

Today I have a another tidbit from my latest, The Romance Novel Book Club. Patricia has found her house guest doing something completely naughty in the bathroom. Tsk, tsk.

trnbc

Hunched over the tub with his cell phone in one hand and that two-fister snake in the other, Matt stroked one out in my bathroom. I tried to be disgusted by someone else defiling my bathroom and wondered what sick twisted image he had on his cell phone to use as a point of reference to beat off. Instead I lingered, the burning need between my thighs growing. I couldn’t risk pinching pinko again because I’d barely got the pillow to my face last time. I made up my mind that Matt had to go before he drove me nuts. My sanity couldn’t take the onslaught of sexual tension.

Buy links:
Evernight Publishing
Amazon
All Romance ebooks
Bookstrand

To add it to your Goodreads shelf, click here.

Don’t forget to click on the graphic above to read other Six Sentence Sunday entries to wet your appetite for reading.

2 responses

Comments are closed.