Six Sentence Sunday: The Romance Novel Book Club

Today I have a tidbit from my latest, The Romance Novel Book Club. I picked a more colorful cheeky piece this time. πŸ˜‰ Seems Patricia is having a little bit of trouble with her naughty drawer of fun time.

trnbc

To my horror, the whole drawer and its contents tumbled to the floor.
β€œOh no.” I jumped up and panicked, seeing the rainbow of sexual toys scattered on the floor. Red and yellow and pink and green, purple and orange and blue. Like Rainbow Bright vomited on my floor. If she grew up to be a sexual deviant.

Buy links:
Evernight Publishing
Amazon
All Romance ebooks
Bookstrand

To add it to your Goodreads shelf, click here.

Don’t forget to click on the graphic above to read other Six Sentence Sunday entries to wet your appetite for reading.

5 responses

Comments are closed.