Evernight Publishing’s Happy Birthday Blog Hop!

Welcome to the Evernight Publishing birthday blog hop!

 

Evernight Publishing opened its doors two years ago. In those two years we’ve signed over one hundred and sixty authors and published over three hundred books. From paranormal to contemporary, we’ve had more best sellers than we can count and made thousands of people smile, sigh and gasp. So, as a thank you to all our readers and everyone who has supported us, we’re holding this blog hop and we have a whole lot of prizes to offer you.

Here’s how it works… the more blogs you hop to (shown below by clicking on the Linky Tools) the more chance you have of winning prizes. Each author on the hop is offering a prize and Evernight is offering the following grand prizes, a Kindle, a $100 Amazon gift certificate, two Evernight swag bags (which includes a tote, a tee, vouchers, a mug and other coolness) and a personalized Facebook banner. To be in with a chance of winning the author prize simply follow the blog you’re visiting and leave a comment which includes your email address. Each entry on each blog is then counted towards the grand prize draw. The more entries you have, the better your chance of winning a grand prize! You also get extra points for liking the Evernight Facebook Page. Just make sure you let us know in the comments that you’ve done so.

Good luck and happy hopping!

For my part, I’m offering up a chance to win on of my current books…your choice! Please specify which one you’d like a chance at winning in the comment section.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter and view other uthors participating in the hop!

60 responses

  1. I have just subscribed to your posts,would love to see more about your writing. If I were to win I would really like, THE WOLVES OF ARGONNE.

    • Thank you very much. 🙂 I plan on doing a few blog posts in the future about what I’m working on. I even have a few planned with short stories that I’ve recently gotten the rights back to. No real value in reprints so I’ll give it for free instead!

  2. Happy Birthday to Evernight! 🙂

    And thank you for such an awesome giveaway! If I won, I’d choose The Heat of His Kiss. 🙂 I am a fan of Evernight on Facebook and follow them and you on Twitter (@poshpow). I also subscribed to your blog via e-mail. Looking forward to reading more from you! 🙂

    Thanks!
    Marie 🙂
    songbird1613 at yahoo dot com

  3. What a fun Blog Hop! This is such a great opportunity for readers to discover new authors! Love it!

    I’m a fan of Evernight Publishing on Facebook and I follow your blog, plus I liked your Facebook page 🙂

    If I would win, I would love to read The Wolves of Argonne.

    kornhsl@yahoo.com

    Thank you,
    Julie

  4. What a fun Blog Hop! Thank you for the opportunity to win a prize. I’m a fan of Evernight Publishing on Facebook and I follow your blog. I would love a chance to read one of your books! The Heat of the Kiss looks great! Thanks for the hop! angadair@nwcable.net

  5. Happy Birthday Evernight! Liked Evernight’s FB-Dawna Newman, I think I would like Wolves of Argonne

    follower your blog – donnablhmistress(vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. Happy b-day Evernight!
    And thank you for the contest! xD ehe… If I’m lucky enough to win, I’d just LOVE to get
    Talbot’s Ploy

    thanks again!

    Judi
    arella3173_loveless(at)yahoo(dot)com

  7. Happy Birthday to Evernight, I’ve enjoyed the celebrations and took advantage of the .99 amazon and ARe deals, picked up quite a number of books! 🙂 I’m following you and Evernight on FB!

  8. Happy Birthday to Evernight Publishing. Thanks for being part of this great blog hop.
    I signed up for your email and follow Evernight on FB.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  9. I’d love to read The Wolves of Argonne!
    Thanks for the amazing giveaway & Happy 2nd Birthday Evernight!

    elizabeth @ bookattict . com
    GFC: BookAttict
    “Liked” on Facebook: Elizabeth Kotkiewicz Hyatt
    Twitter: @BookAttict

  10. Happy 2nd Birthday Evernight!! I am a FB and Twitter follower of Evernight Publishing and I’m a e-mail follower on your blog! I’d love to read The Wolves of Argonne too! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Elizabeth H.
    ehaney578 at aol dot com

  11. Happy Birthday, Evernight! My favorite part of birthdays are the spankings and cake!!

    Elizabeth Garza

    Thedelishdish2012(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. Happy Birthday Evernight! I am a FB and Twitter fan of Evernight Publishing.
    Talbot’s Ploy looks good.

    Sheri
    smurfettev AT gmail DOT com

  13. Happy 2nd Birthday Evernight Publishing!! I follow Evernight on facebook: Ashley Anne Applebee and twitter(I follow you on twitter too): VelvetKisses22 and I am a GFC Follower of their blog: Ashley Applebee and follow your blog by email.
    I would love to win The Wolves of Argonne or Talbot’s Ploy
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    Ashley A
    ash_app@hotmail.com

  14. Happy birthday Evernight! Thanks so much for the giveaway! I’d love to win The Heat of His Kiss.

    Liked Evernight’s FB page: Book Sniffers Anonymous
    Booksniffersanonymous @ gmail . com

  15. Happy Birthday Evernight!!!! Congrats and thank you for the fun hop. I am discovering all sorts of new authors. delphinareadstoomuch at yahoo I am Delphina Miyares on FB

    WOLVeS….. yummmmm!

  16. Thanks for being on the hop! Happy Birthday Evernight!! I love finding new to me authors and sites. I would love to read Wolves of Argonne.

    mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  17. Happy 2nd Birthday Evernight! I would love to win The Wolves of Argonne!
    I am a FB friend and blog follower to Evernight and I am a email & twitter follower here. Thanks for being a part of this fun celebration. Carin
    mawmom at gmail dot com

  18. Happy 2nd Birthday Evernight!
    Thanks for the giveaway.
    liked Evernight on Facebook – Sherry Strode
    follow Evernight on Twitter – @SStrode
    email subscriber
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  19. I would liek to personally thank everyone who has stopped by! This has been exciting to do. I hope to give a little insight on what I have coming soon and what I’m working on. A writer always has something cooking on the stove. 😉

  20. Happy Birthday Evernight Publishing!! Congrats on all your success! Best wishes and many blessings to you all! Thanks for letting us celebrate with you! And thank you for the awesome hop and giveaways! 🙂
    Liked Evernight on facebook: Shadow Kohler
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  21. Thank you to all who entered. I have sent your email address, to those who left it, to Evernight for their part in the giveaway. As for my part, I will be drawing and announcing the winners on Sunday, October 14, 2012.

    Thanks again for entering!

Comments are closed.